Moving on

Invader of the Day Pro is now up to version 1.3 and I am moving on to some new projects since I consider this the final version. If downloads really take off, I might add some extra features but for now I will let it rest a while.

My Windows 8 game is top priority but I will also port IotD to Windows 8 (with a few added features) and I am also developing for the Agent watch. It is running on the .Net Micro framework, so pretty easy to do some development. I have some “small” ideas that I would like to write. I even had to write a flood fill again… the good old days.

With all the good weather here, it is a bit hard to spend time behind my screen in the evenings. Plenty of ideas, but plenty of other activities Smile

InvaderMicro

Oh what is this?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

